People:

Head of the Lab,
Prof. Alexey I. Victorov
room 2122, e-mail: victorov_a@yahoo.com, tel: (812) 4284059
Professor
Natalia A. Smirnova
room 2150, e-mail: smirnova@nonel.pu.ru, tel: (812) 4286790
Professor
Alexey G. Morachevsky
room 2122, e-mail: physchem@nonel.pu.ru, tel: (812) 4284059
Professor
Ekaterina P. Sokolova
room 2168, e-mail: sokolova@nonel.pu.ru, tel: (812) 4284065
Associate Professor
Andrey Yu. Vlasov
room 2146, e-mail: vlasov@nonel.pu.ru, tel: (812) 4284065
Research Associate
George L. Kuranov
room 2154, e-mail: kuranov@nonel.pu.ru, tel: (812) 4284066
Associate Professor
Igor V. Prikhodko
room 2166, e-mail: igorvp@nonel.pu.ru, tel: (812) 4284066
Research Associate
Galina G. Chernik
room 2149, e-mail: chernik@nonel.pu.ru, tel: (812) 4284807
Engineer
Igor B. Pukinski
room 2162, e-mail: pukinski@nonel.pu.ru, tel: (812) 4284065
Associate Professor
Igor Yu. Gotlib
room 2123, e-mail: gotlib@nonel.pu.ru, tel: (812) 4284066
Assistant Professor
Anton A. Balaban
room 2154, e-mail: a.balaban@spbu.ru, tel: (812) 4284066
Engineer
Yurij G. Dobriakov
room 2164, e-mail: yura@nonel.pu.ru, tel: (812) 4284065
Engineer
Ksenia R. Savchuk
room 2162, e-mail: savchuk@nonel.pu.ru, tel: (812) 4284065
Associate Professor
Alexander A. Vanin
room 2149, e-mail: vanin@nonel.pu.ru, tel: (812) 4284807
Assistant Professor
Vladimir V. Sizov
room 2156, e-mail: sizov@nonel.pu.ru, tel: (812) 4284065
Assistant Professor
Yurij A. Anufrikov
room 2149, e-mail: yura_a@nonel.pu.ru, tel: (812) 4284807